Happy Birthday to The Cladogram!

Just after announcing the temporary hibernation of this blog, I’m BAAAAAACK! Only for today, though. ‘Cause the 23rd of august of one year ago, The Cladogram was born! Oh, what a glorious adventure during the course of a year! Well, maybe not that great, some of you might say, but I’m still pretty satisfied with what I’ve done, and I’ve learned a few more tricks about blogging. And remember all those good ol’ memories? Like when I mocked mockumentaries. Or when I shamelessly analyzed the biology in Avatar. And what about my clumsy attempts at microphotography? Not to mention the most awesome environmentalist ad ever made, and my encounters with rare animals and plants. So, I hope I’ll come back soon and better than ever. Long live The Cladogram!

Leave a Reply

