Guess what…

… the only post for the next 7-8 days is gonna be the next Friday’s Featured Organism. Yeah, you guessed it, my blogging is going to slow down a bit for a while, AGAIN. Motivation? Next week I’ll take an exam in Applied Ecology and one in Evolutionary Zoology. Then peace will come for a while – then I’ll have to start thinking about Physics, since, after the passage from Biotechnology to Biological Sciences, I have to retake that exam. Whatevs. Anyway, I’m pretty proud of my relatively continuous dedication to this blog (written in a foreign language, I’d add), especially since at the beginning I was supposed to have TWO guys working on it, then the other guy retired without contributing to anything. So yeah, suck it everyone.

Leave a Reply

