Jerry Coyne: because one bio-blogger obsessed with penis jokes isn’t nearly enough

So, just when I was thinking that maybe the density of penis jokes on my blog was too high, super atheist blogger biologist Jerry Coyne makes me feel accepted with a post about animals with huge penises. I knew that the barnacles where the biggest considering the overall size of their bodies, but I somehow didn’t expect a killer whale to be so… let’s say manly. And the picture… god, that’s pretty graphic.

2 comments on “Jerry Coyne: because one bio-blogger obsessed with penis jokes isn’t nearly enough

  1. […] goth the poisonous Amanita phalloides, the deadliest european mushroom, also known as Death Cap. My ongoing war with Jerry Coyne forces me to point out that the young fruity body (the mushroom) of this […]

  2. […] Win the penis joke wars against Jerry Coyne (this is going to be an herculean task) Share […]

Leave a Reply

